Advisory board

The European Green Digital Coalition Pilot Project established an Advisory Board, which is comprised of 8 global experts and meets regularly to provide feedback and guidance on the main objectives of the Pilot project.

Members of the EGDC Advisory Board

Dr. Holger Berg

Wuppertal Institut

- Vice Director Division Circular Economy
- Co-Head Research Unit Digital Transformation

Benjamin Combes

Monitor Deloitte

Director, Net Zero Strategy & Climate Tech

Vlad C. Coroamă

TU Berlin

Chair of Sustainable Engineering, Lecturer and Senior Scientist

Hugues Ferreboeuf

- Virtus Management, Co-founder and Associate Director
- The Shift Project, Project Director

Gauthier Roussilhe

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology

Researcher & PhD candidate

Dr. Massamba Thioye


Project Executive, UN Climate Change Global Innovation Hub / UNFCCC secretariat

Chris Tuppen

Advancing Sustainability

Managing Director

Reyna Úbeda

ITU-T SG5: Environment, Climate Change and Circular Economy